Workshop Series

Calendar for  2022

Join Our HR Management for Spectrum Workshop Series!

Mark Your Calendar - Cherie Collins

Cherie Collins

Sr.Product Manager for Human Capital Management

Hosted by Cherie Collins, Sr. Product Manager for Human Capital Management, each workshop session is designed to answer your questions and help you learn how to get the most out of your HR Management solution.

This is an opportunity for you to:
  • Learn about new features
  • Give feedback on new feature requirements
  • Hear about tips and success stories
  • Ask questions you might have

 

When

Every Thursdays at 11 AM PDT (1 PM CDT and 2 PM EDT)

Please check the calendar below for upcoming workshop dates. Our goal is to hold at least two workshop sessions each month.

 

Where

Google Meeting (the meeting link will always be the same so be sure to bookmark it)
https://meet.google.com/epn-drck-etb

To join by phone instead of video, dial (US) +1 484-352-4559 and enter this PIN: 345 082 087#

 

Calendar of Upcoming Workshops

Thursday, May 19, 2022
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Thursday, June 9th, We'll be at the  Spectrum Summit
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022

All workshops begin at 11 AM PDT (1 PM CDT and 2 PM EDT)

Workshop Session Focus:

  • Questions about Onboarding
  • Training and Tips - New Release Information
  • Review Upcoming Features - Employee Self-Service and HR Manager Employee Tools